SuperEnduro Goes Live!

Two years ago ABC Communication and Red Bull Media House made history with the Maxxis FIM SuperEnduro World Championship by offering - for the first time ever - live coverage of the opening round in Gdansk, Poland. The film crew then reconvened with ABC for the Season Finale in France.

For 2017, ABC Communication are excited to broadcast the entire season live! Alain & Bastien BLANCHARD, together with EnduroGP’s production company; Vigneau & Co, and its boss Alex VIGNEAU (who works on Live TV with Eurosport), have decided to offer SEWC fans a live show from each round lasting one and a half hours in addition to the usual 26 minutes highlights broadcasted four days after the event!
The SEWC coverage will be broadcast in Poland via the channel NC +, in USA, Canada and Mexico with TEN Sports, in Latin America through Motorsport.TV or also in France thanks to SFR Sport... Other channels will also be looking for a slice of the action from 10 December when the season starts in Poland in the beautiful city of Krakow. And there are hopes of setting up a Live Stream in order to allow the fans in countries without broadcasters to still be able to watch the show live...

Many fans have waited a long time to be able to follow SuperEnduro live, and finally their wish has come true! Showing all four Grand Prix of the 2017 season live is a great step forward for this growing sport, increasing the promotion and hopefully gaining new interest around the world...

Live TV Broadcasters :

-    NC+ : Poland
-    TEN : USA, Canada, Mexico
-    Motorsport.TV : Latin America
-    SFR Sport : France
-    Motorsport.TV (ex-Motors TV) : Pan-Europe
-    Eversport: Digital

26 minutes Highlights Broadcasters (still waiting for more channels to come :

-    MSP/EX Sport : Japan
-    Fox Asia : Pan-Asia
-    TEN Sports : USA, Canada, Mexico
-    Motorsport.TV : Latin America
-    BT Sport : United-Kingdom
-    FOX EMEA : Pan-Europe
-    DIGISport : Romania, Hungary
-    GarageTV/Next TV : Spain
-    SFR Sport : France
-    Motorsport.TV : Pan-Europe
-    NC+ : Poland
-    Nuvolari : Italy
-    RTVE : Spain
-    Fox Australia : Australia
-    Eversport : Digital